Terms Of Use

Terms of Use and Disclaimer

The National Center for Performance Measurement "Adaa" provides information on its website about its scope of work. By using this website, the user agrees to be bound to the website’s information terms of use. The terms and conditions may be changed at any time, without notice. The use of this website is governed by the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Copyright and Intellectual Property Rights

Adaa owns the copyright and any other intellectual property rights of all graphical and textual contents on this website. The user may only for personal use or in-house use copy, print or download any of the contents on this website. Any copies made for these purposes must retain all copyright and other proprietary notices in the same form and manner as displayed on website.

Website Availability

Whilst Adaa tries to ensure that this website is available 24 hours a day, Adaa will not be liable if, for any reason, this website is unavailable for any period of time due to technical or other reasons. Access to this website may be suspended temporarily or permanently without notice.

Accuracy and Warranties

Adaa will do its best efforts to ensure the accuracy and correctness of the information presented on this website. Adaa shall not be liable for any losses or damages resulting from using this website or its contents.

سياسة الاستخدام

سياسة الاستخدام وإخلاء المسؤولية

 

يوفر المركز الوطني لقياس أداء الأجهزة العامة "مركز أداء" في موقعه الإلكتروني معلومات في مجال عمل مركز أداء، وباستخدام هذا الموقع يوافق المستخدم على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام للموقع الإلكتروني وشروط استخدام المعلومات، علما بأن هذه الشروط والأحكام قد تخضع للتغيير أو التعديل في أي وقت دون الالتزام بإشعار سابق. ويخضع استخدام هذا الموقع للأنظمة القضائية بالمملكة العربية السعودية فيما يتعلق بجميع المطالبات والخلافات التي تنشأ عن استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لمركز أداء.

حقوق النشر والملكية الفكرية

يحتفظ مركز أداء بحقوق النشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية لمحتويات الموقع بما في ذلك شعار مركز أداء. لا يحق لمستخدم الموقع نسخ أو طباعة أو تحميل أي من محتويات هذا الموقع، إلا للاستعمال الشخصي أو للاستعمال داخل الجهة أو المنظمة التي يكون المستخدم تابع لها، مع المحافظة على حقوق النشر والملكية الفكرية بذات الشكل والطريقة الموجودة في الأصل الذي نسخت أو طبعت أو حملت به.

إتاحة وتوفر الموقع

يعمل مركز أداء على أن تكون المعلومات متوفرة ومتاحة للمستخدم على مدار الساعة، ولا يكون مركز أداء مسؤول عن عدم توفر هذه المعلومات نتيجة لأسباب فنية أو تقنية أو غيرها. ويمكن لمركز أداء تعليق الوصول إلى هذا الموقع بشكل مؤقت أو دائم دون الالتزام بإشعار سابق.

الدقة والضمانات

يبذل مركز أداء الجهد للتأكد من أن المعلومات المتوفرة في هذا الموقع شاملة بقدر المستطاع. ولا يتحمل مركز أداء أي مسئولية عن أي خسائر أو أضرار تنتج عن أي استخدام لهذا الموقع أو محتواه.